In Delhi Medical Council Elections, Karma Group Made a Clean Sweep

New Delhi, November 18:  In the keenly contested and most important Delhi Medical Council-2014 elections, Karma Group had a clean sweep. The elections were held on 16th November, 2014. The members of Shakti group had to bit the dust. Some one from the Karma group is most likely to be the president of DMC too.

Dr. Ajay Gambhir got the highest number of votes.

Delhi Medical Council is a very important govt. body that monitors and regulates the medical practices in the capital of the country. It decides on the cases of negligence and complaints against doctors and passes the verdict on them.

The group Karma, in the leadership of Dr. Vinai Aggarwal, former president of IMA, had a field day. The members of Karma group all who won the elections are as follows:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *